D1 – Show the communication with the stakeholder through the stages of the project

Posted on

Throughout my project I used feedback to see where I was up to with my project and what work I had remaining so I could make sure I was on track and would manage to complete all the work remaining. I did this to make sure I could get all the work done so I could reach my gold of completing all the units work. I got this feedback in multiple ways by using multiple methods of communication for an example, Pro portal and the feedback tutors gave me on my work. I also emailed tutors asking them to mark my work. When I had handed in so I can see if I have passed that piece of work or not so I can fix any issues with it.

Pro Portal:

 

Pro Portal

I used this system to see if have passed the work that I have handed in and to see if I had anything I needed to fix with a certain piece of work.

I also used it to see what work I had outstand and what I needed to complete.

Using this helped me with me project due to the fact that I knew what I had to do and what I had remaining to do to complete the project.

 

 

Feedback from tutors:

Feedback

Here I used the feedback from the tutor so I can see if I had completed that part of the work, and to see if I had any work to complete. For an example for Paul Bolger’s M1 I had something in it to fix in my work. This is important because if I did not see this then I would not know if I had passed it or what is wrong with the work that I handed in. meaning that I could fail the project because I did not manage to complete all the work that was needed to be done.

 

Smart Targets:

smart

Another thing I used to keep track on what I was doing is smart targets. I used these to make sure I was meeting my targets I wanted to get done so I can complete the project. These are important because I can see what I have to do and where I set my self to complete them by. These helped complete my project because I could see what I have left to do and what I wanted to get done and when by.

Leave a comment