M2 Specification Risks

Posted on

The risks of this project is that if i failed any of my lessons then i will end up failing the course ending up in me not getting the job that i wanted. also that i would be failing the course.

I want to finish this because i want to get the beat grades i can possible from the course so that i have a better chance of getting the job i want to get and that i have a higher chance of getting chosen for the job i want.

If i do not complete the course or not complete all of the courses it will reduce my chances of getting the job i want meaning that i would have to get a different job or redo college to get the grades i want to be able to get that job.

To get the grades i want to get i need to complete all the lessons in my course to enable me to get the best possible grades. Therefore  i must complete all the work that is needed to be done.

The risks of this is that i don’t have enough time to get all the work done meaning that i will fail some lessons. Another risk is that i do not complete every single piece of work and get a low grade like a pass in all the lessons.

Leave a comment